fbpx
  • Home
  • /
  • Press
  • /
  • Gold Award Winner - Special Environment Award - POPAI DA-CH AWARDS 2021

Gold Award Winner - Special Environment Award

PAPACKS® Refill CAPS

POPAI DA-CH AWARDS 2021

The Beauty Loop - Refill CAPS for cosmetics
Sustainable overall concept for cosmetic products

19. May 2021 - PAPACKS® wins the Gold Award for the special environmental award at this year's POPAI DA-CH Awards 2021 for the implemented sustainable Refill CAPS Overall concept.

The submitted proactive implementation of PAPACKS® for sustainable cosmetic containers made of 100% natural and compostable raw materials with organic coating for barrier of the creams and contents not only flashed the jury, but also brings real sustainability to the packaging of the luxury cosmetics industry in the future. 

Special award for the environment - gold

The POPAI Award is not only given in German-speaking countries but also in 14 other countries such as the USA, France and China. This was carried out virtually at the 12th POPAI Award ceremony. The entire gala can be found on the corresponding YouTube channel of POPAI DA-CH Awards.

PAPACKS® Refill CAPS

The developed by PAPACKS® Refill CAPS serve as a refill option or stand-alone product that can be used in cream jars and consist of 100% renewable raw materialsto organic coating and are completely compostable.

After using the product, only the refill CAP needs to be changed for sustainable consumption of cosmetics. In addition to saving transport and logistics costs, CO2 emissions, packaging materials and plastic waste, the overall concept offers the high-quality look and feel for the cosmetics industry.

Shop! DA-CH formerly POPAI DA-CH

The Association Shop! was founded in 1936 under the POPAI (Point of Purchase Advertising International). At the international level, we enable the interdisciplinary exchange of information and experience for its more than 2000 members worldwide. Shop! Sees itself as a global non-profit organization. today as the competence center and the comprehensive communication platform for “Marketing at Retail.” In October 2015, POPAI North America merged with the Association for Retail Environments (ARE) and became Shop! Environments Association. Shop! DA-CH eV is part of the global network Shop!

Mission:
Shop! accompanies, promotes and develops initiatives by retailers, the consumer goods industry and solution providers in the digital and analogue area of ​​shopper activation across the entire value chain.

Newsletter signup
Take part now!

Become sustainable!

Look forward to topics that are of lasting interest to you.

With our newsletter you will not miss any information on PAPACKS product innovations, industry solutions, circular economy, research and development, events and workshops.

If you no longer want this free service, you can unsubscribe at any time. Privacy Policy

fbpx
  • Home
  • /
  • Presse
  • /
  • Gold Award Gewinner — Sonderpreis Umwelt — POPAI D-A-CH AWARDS 2021

Gold Award Gewinner — Sonderpreis Umwelt

PAPACKS® Refill CAPS

POPAI D-A-CH AWARDS 2021

The Beauty Loop – Refill CAPS für Kosmetik
Nachhaltiges Gesamtkonzept für Kosmetik-Produkte

19. Mai 2021 – PAPACKS® gewinnt den Gold Award für den Sonderpreis Umwelt bei den diesjährigen POPAI D-A-CH Awards 2021 für das umgesetzte nachhaltige Refill CAPS Gesamtkonzept.

Die eingereichte proaktive Umsetzung von PAPACKS® für nachhaltige Kosmetikbehälter aus 100% natürlichen und kompostierbaren Rohstoffen mit organischer Beschichtung für Barriere der Cremes und Inhalte, flashte nicht nur die Jury, sondern bringt in Zukunft echte Nachhaltigkeit in die Verpackungen der luxuriösen Kosmetik Branche. 

Sonderpreis Umwelt – Gold

Der POPAI Award wird nicht nur im deutschsprachigen Raum verliehen sondern auch in 14 weiteren Ländern wie den USA, Frankreich und auch in China. Bei der 12. POPAI Award Verleihung wurde diese virtuell durchgeführt. Die gesamte Gala finden Sie auf dem entsprechenden Youtube Kanal des POPAI D-A-CH Awards.

PAPACKS® Refill CAPS

Die von PAPACKS® entwickelten Refill CAPS dienen als Nachfülloption oder auch Stand-Alone-Produkt, die in Cremetiegel eingesetzt werden können, und bestehen aus 100% nachwachsenden Rohstoffen, einer organischen Beschichtung und sind vollständig kompostierbar.

Nach dem Gebrauch des Produktes muss lediglich das Refill CAP ausgewechselt werden, für einen nachhaltiger Konsum von Kosmetika. Neben der Einsparung von Transport und Logistikkosten, CO2 Emmissionen, Verpackungsmaterialien und Plastikabfall, bietet das Gesamtkonzept das hochwertige Look & Feel für die Kosmetikbranche.

Shop! D-A-CH ehemals POPAI D-A-CH

Der Verband Shop! wurde 1936 unter dem POPAI (Point of Purchase Advertising International) gegründet. Auf internationaler Ebene ermöglichen wir den interdisziplinären Informations- und Erfahrungsaustausch für seine weltweit mehr als 2000 Mitgliedern. Als global agierende Non-Profit Organisation versteht sich Shop! heute als das Kompetenzcenter und die umfassende Kommunikationsplattform für „Marketing at Retail.“ Im Oktober 2015 fusionierte POPAI North America mit der Association for Retail Environments (A.R.E.) und wurde zu Shop! Environments Association. Shop! D-A-CH e.V. ist Teil des globalen Netzwerkes Shop!

Mission:
Shop! begleitet, fördert und entwickelt Initiativen von Handel, Konsumgüterindustrie und Lösungsanbietern im digitalen und analogen Bereich der Shopper-Aktivierung über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette.

Newsletter Anmeldung
Machen Sie jetzt mit!

Nachhaltig werden!

Freuen Sie sich auf Themen die für Sie von nachhaltigem Interesse sind.

Mit unserem Newsletter verpassen Sie keine Informationen zu PAPACKS Produktneuheiten, Branchenlösungen, Circular Economy, Forschung und Entwicklung, Events und Workshops.

Sollten Sie diesen kostenlosen Service nicht mehr wünschen, so können Sie sich jederzeit abmelden. Datenschutz