fbpx
  • Home
  • /
  • Press
  • /
  • SHOP! AWARDS 2021 - Global Award Winner Sustainability

SHOP! AWARDS 2021

Global Award Winner Sustainability

PAPACKS® was honored with an award for the best work in the retail industry.

April 30, 2021 - PAPACKS® announced today that they have received the coveted Global Award for Sustainability from Shop! , the global trade association committed to improving retail environments and experiences. The shop! Awards are the leading awards program in the retail industry, honoring the best of the best in the retail design industry.

The Beauty Loop - Refill CAPS for cosmetics - Sustainable overall concept for cosmetic products

PAPACKS® became the shop with the coveted Global Award! Environments Association honored for sustainability.

Award for PAPACKS® REFILL CAPS

The REFILL CAPS serve as a refill option that can be used in cream jars and consist of 100% renewable raw materials, an organic coating and are completely compostable.
After using the product, only the REFILL CAP needs to be replaced, so that the sustainable consumption of cosmetics is possible. In addition to saving transport and logistics costs, CO2 emissions, packaging materials and plastic waste, the high-quality look and feel for the cosmetics industry is retained.
 
"This year's awards show the resilience and creativity of our members in one of the most difficult times in the industry," said Shop! Executive Director, Paul Hagar. "The high caliber of this year's award-winning work proves the industry is strong, and we are proud to honor these companies that have an impact on tomorrow's retail industry."
 
The jury praised PAPACKS® for the excellent combination of the elements that are crucial for success in retail: excellent design, originality in the use of space and materials as well as the quality of the concept implementation.
About the shop! Environments Association
Shop! Environments Association (shopassociation.org) is the global trade association committed to improving retail environments and experiences. Shop! represents member companies and subsidiaries from 23 countries worldwide. Since 1956, the association has created value for the global retail market through its industry leadership, research programs, industry certification, education and networking events. Shop! publishes the award-winning Retail Environments magazine, which provides business-oriented content to retailers, brands, designers and suppliers across the industry.
 
The Global Awards recognize outstanding achievements in the areas of point-of-purchase, marketing-at-retail and retail design. In this competition, the gold-awarded displays of the individual shop! Global Affiliates from last year considered to celebrate the best from around the world.
About PAPACKS®

PAPACKS® develops and produces sustainable packaging and product solutions for the food industry, cosmetics, pharmaceutical / medical sectors, as well as for product manufacturers and the non-food industry. We help companies to take responsibility for their packaging and have already saved over 2.500.000 kg of plastic and replaced it with natural raw materials.

Newsletter signup
Take part now!

Become sustainable!

Look forward to topics that are of lasting interest to you.

With our newsletter you will not miss any information on PAPACKS product innovations, industry solutions, circular economy, research and development, events and workshops.

If you no longer want this free service, you can unsubscribe at any time. Privacy Policy

fbpx
  • Home
  • /
  • Presse
  • /
  • SHOP! AWARDS 2021 – Global Award Winner Sustainability

SHOP! AWARDS 2021

Global Award Winner Sustainability

PAPACKS® wurde mit einer Auszeichnung für die Beste Arbeit der Einzelhandelsbranche geehrt.

30. April 2021 – PAPACKS® gab heute bekannt, dass sie den begehrten Global Award für Nachhaltigkeit von Shop! gewonnen haben, dem globalen Handelsverband, der sich für die Verbesserung von Einzelhandelsumgebungen und -erlebnissen einsetzt. Die Shop! Awards sind das führende Preisverleihungsprogramm in der Einzelhandelsbranche und zeichnen die Besten der Besten in der Einzelhandelsdesignbranche aus.

The Beauty Loop – Refill CAPS für Kosmetik – Nachhaltiges Gesamtkonzept für Kosmetik-Produkte

PAPACKS® wurde mit dem begehrten Global Award der Shop! Environments Association für den Bereich Nachhaltigkeit ausgezeichnet.

Auszeichnung für PAPACKS® REFILL CAPS

Die REFILL CAPS dienen als Nachfülloption, die in Cremetiegel eingesetzt werden können, und bestehen aus 100% nachwachsenden Rohstoffen, einer organischen Beschichtung und sind vollständig kompostierbar.
Nach dem Gebrauch des Produktes muss lediglich das REFILL CAP ausgewechselt werden, sodass ein nachhaltiger Konsum von Kosmetika ermöglichen wird. Zudem wird neben der Einsparung von Transport und Logistikkosten, CO2 Emmissionen, Verpackungsmaterialien und Plastikabfall, dennoch das hochwertige Look & Feel für die Kosmetikbranche bei erhalten.
 
„Die diesjährigen Auszeichnungen zeigen die Widerstandsfähigkeit und Kreativität unserer Mitglieder in einer der schwierigsten Zeiten der Branche“, sagte Shop! Executive Director, Paul Hagar. „Das hohe Kaliber der diesjährigen preisgekrönten Arbeiten beweist, dass die Branche stark ist, und wir sind stolz darauf, diese Unternehmen zu ehren, die einen Einfluss auf die Einzelhandelsbranche von morgen haben.“
 
Die Jury lobte PAPACKS® für die hervorragende Kombination der Elemente, die für den Erfolg im Einzelhandel ausschlaggebend sind: Exzellentes Design, Originalität in der Nutzung von Raum und Materialien sowie die Qualität der Konzeptumsetzung.
Über die Shop! Environments Association
Shop! Environments Association (shopassociation.org) ist der globale Handelsverband, der sich für die Verbesserung von Einzelhandelsumgebungen und -erlebnissen einsetzt. Shop! vertritt weltweit Mitgliedsunternehmen und Tochtergesellschaften aus 23 Ländern. Seit 1956 hat der Verband durch seine führende Rolle in der Branche, durch Forschungsprogramme, Branchenzertifizierung, Bildung und Networking-Events einen Mehrwert für den globalen Einzelhandelsmarkt geschaffen. Shop! gibt das preisgekrönte Magazin Retail Environments heraus, das Einzelhändlern, Marken, Designern und Zulieferern in der gesamten Branche geschäftsorientierte Inhalte bietet.
 
Die Global Awards würdigen herausragende Leistungen in den Bereichen Point-of-Purchase, Marketing-at-Retail und Retail-Design. Bei diesem Wettbewerb werden die mit Gold ausgezeichneten Displays der einzelnen Shop! Global Affiliates aus dem vergangenen Jahr berücksichtigt, um die Besten aus der ganzen Welt zu feiern.
Über PAPACKS®

PAPACKS® entwickelt und produziert nachhaltige Verpackungen und Produktlösungen für die Lebensmittelindustrie, Kosmetik-, Pharma-/Medical  Branche,  sowie  für  Produkthersteller  und  den Industriebereich für Non-Food. Wir helfen Unternehmen die Verantwortung für ihre Verpackungen zu übernehmen und haben damit bereits über 2.500.000 kg Plastik eingespart und durch natürliche Rohstoffe ersetzen können.

Newsletter Anmeldung
Machen Sie jetzt mit!

Nachhaltig werden!

Freuen Sie sich auf Themen die für Sie von nachhaltigem Interesse sind.

Mit unserem Newsletter verpassen Sie keine Informationen zu PAPACKS Produktneuheiten, Branchenlösungen, Circular Economy, Forschung und Entwicklung, Events und Workshops.

Sollten Sie diesen kostenlosen Service nicht mehr wünschen, so können Sie sich jederzeit abmelden. Datenschutz